Uncategorized

Welcome

My services are dedicated to the sacred teachings that bring forth wisdom, and which challenge us to step beyond the boundaries of ordinary mind.

My intention is to provide services, education and support to those who are interested in spiritual development and personal life fulfillment.

I believe in utilizing knowledge taught by spiritual masters, yogis, rishis and ancient mystics of various cultures and time eras.  I enjoy exploring metaphysics and religion together with scientific facts for deeper understanding of our higher nature and crisp rationalization in our current life choices.  Yet, our physical bodies must not be forgotten. A healthy clean lifestyle is to be supported by good relationships,  proper nutrition and exercise.

Come, explore with me.   I appreciate any opportunity to serve you on your life journey.     — Laura.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. I read your blog and think I need to read it a few more times…pretty deep. Obviously, I get the jest but there is a lot there to think about. I see why you need to write and get it all out of your head! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

